Journey Groups
Spring 2017
January 29-April 23

Find your place and get connected!

Family Related Groups
iMarriage Argyle ・ Jeff & Rachal Eads ・ DrawTimeLLC@gmail.com ・ (850)381-3632 | (850)381-1210

iMarriage Life ・ Victor & Arlene Rosado ・ arlene.arroyo@comcast.net ・ (904)554-2613

iMarriage Mandarin ・ Joey & Annelyse Muniz/Mike & Rachel Sereno ・ annelyseq@yahoo.com ・ (904)228-3350

iMarriage Orange Park ・ Chris & Emilie Wojtowicz ・ eswojtowicz@gmail.com ・ (904)309-0817

iMarriage West ・ Lance & Andrea Griffis ・ andilee72@hotmail.com ・ (904)610-4766

Mom’s Night Out ・ Ashley Blackniak ・ Ashley.Blackniak@gmail.com ・ (856)430-9320

The Motherhood Journey ・ Gabrielle Dann ・ Gabriellerdann@gmail.com ・ (754)235-4860

Young At Heart (empty nesters) ・ Richard Zeigler/Harold Mezo ・ Sneezie8310@aol.com ・ (904)945-8180/(321)231-8636

Special Interest Groups
Adults in Training (young adults) ・ McKenzie Johnson ・ McKenzie.Johnson93@gmail.com ・ (770)364-8072

American Heritage Girls ・ Sarah Shelton ・ AHGFL1212@gmail.com ・ (904)434-7610

Guns & Moses ・ Don Rowe/Tom Holt ・ donrowe99@yahoo.com ・ (904)610-9738/(904)868-2536

iFrisbee ・ Wendell Cox/Brian Strachan ・ WCCoxSr@gmail.com ・ (904)708-6990

Journey Bowl ・ John Stram/John Priesmeyer ・ jcs900@bellsouth.net ・ (904)803-3538/(904)250-1856

Journey Into the Woods ・ Jenni Strachan/Wendy Cox ・ cubby0023@gmail.com ・ (904)708-6514

Journey Riders ・ Chris Wojtowicz ・ finfan691973@gmail.com ・ (904)307-7832

Spiritual Growth and Bible Study Groups
Call of Duty (men’s group) ・ David Thomas/Cody Cartledge ・ CodyCartledge@icloud.com ・ (386) 837-9714

Desperately Seeking Him (women’s group) ・ Margaret Wright ・ wavewater@bellsouth.net ・ (904)375-2030

Discover ・ Brandon Woods ・ J12Disciples@gmail.com ・ (904)657-9324

Divine Design (men’s accountability group) ・ Rob Price ・ robprice55@yahoo.com ・ (904)254-2892

Foundations of the Faith ・ Donald Shott ・ donald@journeychurch.org ・ (904)333-1556

Harmony Seekers ・ (singing, prayer, fellowship) ・ Mary Gilbert ・ Gilbert55@comcast.net ・ (904)537-7576

J-Crew (4th & 5th graders) ・ Rosalyna Escoto ・ rosalynap@gmail.com ・ (904)235-9730

Money & Marriage God’s Way ・ Jim & Sandi Reynolds ・ Jim.Reynolds68@yahoo.com ・ (904)703-0749

Morning Men ・ Laroy Proctor ・ Laroy1965@gmail.com ・ (904)716-3945

Navigating Your Finances God’s Way ・ Tim Martin ・ jjttmartin2000@yahoo.com ・ (904)899-3995

Restoration in Christ (married women’s group) ・ Brittany Hall-Rivera ・ akamrsrivera1@gmail.com ・ (904)444-8072

Singles 40+ ・ Eileen Evans ・ eileenfay04@yahoo.com ・ (904) 477-6218

The Man Cave ・ Jason Dillaberry ・ mjdillaberry@gmail.com ・ (904)505-0584

Women of the Word ・ Rhonda Edwards ・ rhondacss@yahoo.com ・ (904)229-9078

Wonder Women Young Professionals ・ Blair Byrer/Monica Denton ・ Blair.Bryer26@gmail.com ・ (904)510-7877

JNXT Remix (youth group)・ Brinson Wright ・ brinson@journeychurch.org ・ (904)302-5320

Outreach and Ministry Groups
Journey Care (cancer support group) ・ Don Rowe ・ donrowe99@yahoo.com ・ (904)610-9738

Journey Out (homeless outreach) ・ Charles & Valerie Leister ・ charlie5273@gmail.com ・ (904)885-0942

Journey Out-Salvation Army (homeless outreach) ・ Dustin Staples ・ Dustin.Staples@bkfs.com ・ (904)534-7901

Men’s Jail Ministry ・ David Blake ・ Blake.DLMA@gmail.com ・ (904)657-8263

Mow Journey (lawn care ministry) ・ Joey Muniz/Mike Sereno ・ Jorule79@yahoo.com ・ (904)210-9606

Pit Masters (outreach feeding ministry) ・ Don Rowe ・ donrowe99@yahoo.com ・ (904)610-9738

Streetside Prayer ・ William Ferrell ・ houston3483@gmail.com ・ (904)885-2233

Women’s Jail Ministry ・ Barbara Roth ・ barstan59@comcast.net ・ 9043187194

Serve Teams
Altar Team ・ Toni Calandro ・ Tonejax@yahoo.com ・ (904)234-9377

Behind the Scenes Thursday Serve Team ・ Rachel Sereno ・ Rach.sereno@gmail.com ・ (904)627-6379

Care Team ・ Don Wilson ・ careteam@journeychurch.org ・ (904)495-6998

Guest Services ・ Andrea Griffis・ andilee72@hotmail.com ・ (904)610-4766

Incident Response Team ・ Jon Lindenmoyer ・ jal.wrangler@gmail.com ・ (904)254-8009

Journey Internet Experience ・ Brian Taylor ・ journey@bk-designs.com ・ (904)624-1751

Journey Serve Team ・ Barbara Peavy ・ mnmbj@hotmail.com ・ (904)520-8928

Sanctuary Serve Staff (ushers)・ Rob Price ・ robprice55@yahoo.com ・ (904)254-2892

Volunteer Central ・ Amanda Hannah ・ Amanha77@yahoo.com ・ (904)755-1201